First for Everything

Here I go, breaking the ice.

I’ve read so many blogs that have been going on for years, and it has never occurred to me to see how they wrote their first post. Do I just completely ignore that this is the first post ever? Do I go right in with a thoughtful dissection of some profound idea? Do I pretend that anyone is even reading this?

Well. Whatever the circumstances, I’m excited to be doing this. I’m grateful for the friends who encouraged me to do it, and I hope this does some justice to the way that they’ve made my life so much more interesting. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

