the story-telling series

It started with my NSync Fan Fiction! blog piece. I was inspired to make an attempt at writing fiction. I’m not promising to be good at it, but for the next few days, you might see a spattering of fiction that I’ve been working on (in my head) over the last few days. I hope you enjoy it. Actually, I’m not as worried about you lot enjoying it as I am about finishing it. Although, if you were to enjoy reading it, I suppose that would be a nice perk, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

